Project Rant: Blowing UP!

Picture 1

Justine frickin' Bateman - holy shit!

From Salon.com - holy shit!

From Salon.com - holy shit again!

The co-creator of Project Rant, Cliff Wildman, told me that my rant is #1 in views.   This is due to the subject of my rant, which is igniting a fierce debate on a lot of online forums and on the project rant comment section itself, which is usually pretty bare.  Never thought I’d be in the middle of a big gay debate, but I love it.  On a related topic, I wish I had tickets to Kathy Griffin tonight.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Project Rant: Blowing UP!

Leave a Reply

