Monday

itsstrange

I don’t really have much to say today. I’m trying to wean myself off coffee and I’m borderline catatonic as a result.  But, I think, I’m in a better mood than normal. Its hard to tell because I’m so drowsy.  Tonight is the first rehearsal for No One Else Will Ever Love You.  Yesterday was the second week of the Rubber Rep workshop.  Today I am sore because of it.  That’s all I’m going to say about that. I am too tired to type. I’m also still a little sick. Those kids!! They should warn you before you go into performances for children’s shows that children are actually teeming germ infestations.  I should be auditioning for Evil Dead: the Musical this week, but I’m not, because I didn’t have any energy or voice last week to prepare for it.  I am going to audition for the Vestige Group’s new musical, written by my friend Ben Wright, on the 12th or 13th.  I think those auditions will be a little less pressure. Plus its a “Popcorn Throwing Rock Country Musical,” and for the auditions you are supposed to sing an acappella country song.  I’m so there with my Linda Rondstat.  Yeehaw.

Okay seriously, I think I need to get an espresso for the sake of this blog.  This whole post is terrible.  Have a happy Monday anyway.

1 Comment

Filed under Auditions

One response to “Monday

  1. Oat

    Sounds like you are in the perfect state to audition for the part of a zombie!

Leave a Reply

