No One Else Promo Shots by Erica Nix

"We can all be friends, right?"

"We can all be friends, right?"

See more shots of the post-dinner party emotional massacre here…

Rick and Jen... Just married!

Rick and Jen... Just married!

Charlie and Nora... "How did he propose?" "Oh, we're not into all that. We decided."

Charlie and Nora... "How did he propose?" "Oh, we're not into all that. We decided."

"Nora, please, let's go home."  "I'm not ready."

"Nora, please, let's go home." "I'm not ready."

Charlie: "I'm an artist.  That's my work." Rick: "Making up little songs?" Jen: "This is boring, let's do shots."

Charlie: I'm an artist. That's my work. Rick: Making up little songs? Jen: This is boring, let's do shots.

I’m saving the rest for future posts.  Get your tickets or you’ll miss all the fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Promotion

Leave a Reply

