Neck Job

Print job for The Voice Foundation, photography by Randal Ford

I was directed to look into the bright light that comes for you when you die. Or something like that.

The print ads for the job I posted about a while back are out.  I think.  Anyway, the photos from the shoot are up on Randal Ford‘s portfolio site.  These are for a print campaign for The Voice Foundation.   They were showing some of the trauma that can attack your delicate vocal instrument.  I like that I had the floaty.  I am scared of deep water.  If I had this thing, I could make like a bobber.  Jennyhead, letting you know when you had a bite on the line.

Leave a comment

Filed under Print

Leave a Reply

